Aller au contenu principal
x

Comité d'organisation



West Africa

 

Nigeria

Mr. Timothy Daniel John
Sub-regional representative for West Africa
Email: timdanjohn@yahoo.com

Niger

Mr. Samaila Sahailou
    Sub-regional representative for West Africa
Email: sahailou2@yahoo.fr
 
 
 
 

East Africa

 

Tanzania

Dr. Edward Kohi
    Sub-regional representative for East Africa  
Email: edward.kohi@tawiri.or.tz;
edward.kohi@yahoo.co.uk

Uganda

Mr. Charles Tumwesigye
Sub-regional representative for East Africa
Email: charles.tumwesigye@wildlife.go.ug
 
 
 
 

Central Africa

 

Chad

Dr. Dolmia Malachie
Chair of the AEFSC
     Sub-regional representative for Central Africa     
Email: ndolmia@hotmail.com

Cameroon

Mr. Joseph Lekealem
Vice-Chair of the AEFSC
Sub-regional representative for Central Africa
Email: lekealemjoseph@yahoo.fr
 
 
 
 

Southern Africa

 
 

Namibia

Ms. Elly Hamunyela
Sub-regional representative for Southern Africa
Email: elly.hamunyela@met.gov.na
 

Zimbabwe

Prof. Edson Gandiwa
Sub-regional representative for Southern Africa
Email: egandiwa@zimparks.org.zw
 
 
 
 

Ex-officio members

 
 

UN Environment Programme

Ms. Tita Korvenoja
AEFSC Secretariat
Email: tita.korvenoja@un.org

 

UN Environment Programme

Mr. Julian Blanc
Acting Head of Wildlife, Ecosystems Division
Email: julian.blanc@un.org

 

CMS Secretariat

Mr. Marc Attallah
CMS
Ex-officio representative
Email: marc.attallah@un.org

 

 

UN Environment Programme

Ms. Joyce Riungu
AEFSC Secretariat
Email: joyce.riungu@un.org

 

CITES Secretariat

Ms. Tanya McGregor
Coordinator, CITES-MIKE Programme
Ex-officio representative
Email: tanya.mcgregor@un.org

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

Donors

 

European Commission

Agata Sobiech
Donor representative
Email: agata.sobiech@ec.europa.eu

 

The Netherlands

Ms. Marijke Langeveld
Donor representative
Email: m.w.l.h.langeveld@minlnv.nl

 

Germany (Observer)

Dr. Rudolf Specht
Donor representative
Email: rudolf.specht@bmu.bund.de

 

France

Mr. Jean-Baptiste d'Isidoro
Donor representative
Email: jean-baptiste.disidoro@
diplomatie.gouv.fr

 

Belgium (Observer)

Ms. Miet Van Looy
Donor representative
Email: miet.vanlooy@health.fgov.be